top of page

7 of Swords - Evil Lurks


Living With Tarot"

7 of swords Keywords : sneaky, clever plans, protect yourself, suspicious , betrayal, gossip,

I pull a card daily to forecast my day. This has been the best way to learn tarot for me, gives me a personal experience with the tarot.

I've been dealing with custody issues, where one side is defending itself against the other. So plans are made, and any type of loopholes or incriminating information will be twisted in ways to be used against you. I want share my life with my readers, and how the cards personally relate to me and my life, but this topic is too sensitive for me to give any details.

But......I'll tell you the way" 7 of swords" played out here today....

The words of others we're not trust worthy, and I had to be cautious about signing any papers without my lawyer. When you see 7 of Swords, be cautious and read the fine print. Pay close attention to the words people say, and don't agree to anything too quickly.

The seven of swords, tries to win at all cost, especially at the expense of others. There are many meanings to this card, this is just one of them. This could just be telling you to be clever and aware.

How do you feel about this card? What is your experience with it? let me know in the comments. Thanks for reading!


bottom of page