top of page

The Invisible Hand : 3 signs the universe is talking to you.


universal message

This week's message is brought to you by "The Lovers." I asked the infinite universe what message did she have for all her children on earth. And she chose to speak through "The Lovers."

When I looked at this card, my eyes we're drawn to the angel or higher/ spiritual being , and her hands. She looks like she is guiding the two people on earth towards each other, uniting them.

The message here is, there's a guiding hand in an unseen realm, pushing and guiding us along our paths, putting important people into our lives , whether the experience has a negative or positive effect on our emotions. The experience will always be both a gift and a lesson to us. Nothing that happens to you is an accident. The vast and infinite powerful universe is at your service, like a genie in a lamp. She'll listen to you, if you're listening to her....

Don't quite hear so good? Here are 3 signs she's talking to you :

  1. Reoccurring Numbers :

Google these numbers , they have meaning . See how they relate to your situation or personal questions. Think about what you're doing and thoughts when these numbers appear. When I'm worried about a situation, and should't be.... I see 222. Then I'm reassured everything will work out fine.

2. Patterns :

When I wanted love, I worked on myself. Did self love rituals and I started seeing couples together. I started seeing love. One day I was looking out the window, I saw two love birds (red cardinals). Soon after have comes the love of my life. The universe leaves "bread crumbs."

3. Dreams

Dreams are said to come from our subconscious , or the bridge between the physical realm and the spiritual world. The universe can easily speak to you here. She will send messages of advice, warnings, and inspiration. It's important to note how the dream makes you feel, to help you put the puzzle together.

The universe wants you to know....

that she has you're back, guiding and assisting from the background. Let her know what your needs are, so she can help you more quickly.

Weekly Assignment :

  • Find something simple to manifes

  • Get a picture of the object to look at daily

  • visualize and imagine the feeling you would get when you receive it.

  • Do this until it happens

bottom of page