top of page

Daily Living with Tarot: The Star "The Gift Giver"


The Start

Keywords : Positivity, miracles , direction, spirituality, blessings, messenger, astrology,

I pulled the "star" for my daily card and instantly got excited! I looked forward to the day had in store for me.

This particular day my sister offered me money, just out of generosity and kindness. All my bills we're paid, but little left over for myself, so this gift was right on time. Plus, I started back with my meditations and visualizations to manifest my desires.It was a sign that the universe is listening.

Another time I pulled "The Star" card, I received 50.00 mysteriously in my bank account, there was no record of a deposit being made either...... strange, right?


"The Star" Reflections


I had every right to be excited at the sight of "The Star", because it is a card of unexpected blessings. This card is spiritual, hidden forces are at work on your behalf.




bottom of page